Stock - People - Woman Typing on Laptop
Ezra Bailey

Virtual Onboarding &
Continuous Learning Webinars

Comprehensive and topic-specific training webinars to teach best practices for leveraging our patent solutions during onboarding and beyond. Our goal is to enhance your product knowledge and support your patent workflows, from searching, drafting and prosecution to portfolio management and client development.

Getting Started Series

LexisNexis
PatentAdvisor®

LexisNexis
TotalPatent One®

LexisNexis
PatentOptimizer®

LexisNexis PatentAdvisor®

Quickly Learn How to Identify Patent Monetization Opportunities!

June 19, 2024

6:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM ET

June 26, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

August 14, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

Better Client Development in the World of Big Data

July 10, 2024

6:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM ET

July 17, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

PatentAdvisor Refresher Training

June 12, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

July 3, 2024

8:00 PM CET / 2:00 PM ET

July 24, 2024

6:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM ET

August 7, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

August 21, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

Sep 4, 2024

7:30 PM CET / 1:30 PM ET

LexisNexis TotalPatent One®

TotalPatent One Refresher Training   

June 20, 2024

9:00 PM CET / 3:00 PM ET

June 27, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

July 3, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

July 18, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

August 1, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

August 15, 2024

7:00 AM CET / 1:00 PM ET

August 29, 2024

8:00 PM CET / 2:00 PM ET

Sep 12, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

Sep 26, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

Learn how to use the NEW Guided Simple Search!     

July 25, 2024

8:00 PM CET / 2:00 PM ET

Creating and Saving Annotations in TotalPatent One

June 13, 2024

3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET

LexisNexis PatentOptimizer®

PatentOptimizer Refresher Training

June 11, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

June 25, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

July 2, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

July 23, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

August 6, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

August 20, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

Sep 3, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

Creating Office Action Responses with PatentOptimizer

July 9, 2024

7:00 PM CET / 1:00 PM ET

July 16, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET

Optimize Cleaning your Claims with Claims Wizard

June 18, 2024

5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET